The four Noble truths:1. All life is suffering, 2. The cause of suffering is desire,3. Thus , the end of desire is the end of suffering.
But how could you stop desire?  The desire can be stopped by following “the Eightfold Path” which are : 1.right thought,2.right understanding, 3.right speech,4. right action,5. right livelihood, 6. right effort, 7.right concentration and 8. right contemplation . So man could escapes from suffering and find enlightment of perfect peace of mind.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: